The Islander – Contact Us

Publisher and Editor
Bonner Joy, news@islander.org

Editorial
Lisa Neff, Editor
Sandy Ambrogi, sandy@islander.org
Joe Bird, editorial cartoonist
Kevin Cassidy, kevin@islander.org
Jack Elka, jack@jackelka.com
ChrisAnn Silver Esformes, chrisann@islander.org
Ryan Paice, ryan@islander.org
Kathy Prucnell, kathyp@islander.org

Contributors
Jesse Brisson
Karen Riley-Love
Capt. Danny Stasny, fish@islander.org

Advertising Director
Toni Lyon, toni@islander.org

Office Staff
Lisa Williams, Manager

Distribution
Urbane Bouchet
Judy Loden Wasco
Ross Roberts
(All others: news@islander.org)

Single copies free. Quantities of five or more: 25 cents each.

Editorial, sales and production offices: 3218 E. Bay Drive, Holmes Beach FL 34217

Web: https://www.islander.org
Phone: 941-778-7978
Toll-free fax: 1-866-362-9821